Seven provinces in Italy, Japan, and Iran added to Malaysia's Covid-19 travel ban list


PUTRAJAYA: Malaysia has placed travel restrictions on seven new provinces in Italy, Japan and Iran in light of the Covid-19 outbreak. …read more    

05/03/2020 |

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

ubat gugur kandungan pil gugur original pil cytotec johor pil gugur kandungan pil gugur
Vantage Theme – Powered by WordPress.
Skip to toolbar